Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | Toll Free: 866-586-4383
Local: 712-792-4383 | Fax: 712-792-4384
Address: 407 West 5th Street Carroll, Iowa 51401


Welcome to the Carroll, Iowa Chamber of Commerce website. You will find information about the community and what the chamber can do you for you and your business. Please take a look around our website and contact us with any questions or comments.

Our 2015 Board of Directors:
Front Row: Andy Reiman, Secretary/Treasurer; John Perrin, President; and Kimberly Tiefenthaler, Vice-President
Back Row: Dr. Michelle Sturm,Justin Schenkelberg,Travis Osterlund,K'Lynn Ludwig,Jill Schweers,Jair Mayhall - Past President
Missing: Pete Collison, Sarah Foley, Todd Kanne, Peg Sanders, Jason Sheridan, Tom Simons, and Karen Timm

chamb board 15-01-21

Like Us on Facebook





       Friday, July 31, 2015
       Chamber Coffee and
            Ribbon Cutting
                  8-9 AM
            Dunkin' Donuts
             821 W Hwy 30

Coffees & Business-After-Hours
Note* These events are subject to change
10 The Dog S'Paw
10 Business-After-Hours/Ribbon Cutting
     Cellular Only Verizon Wireless
17 Verizon Wireless/Select Communications
24 Carroll Area Child Care Center
24 Business-After-Hours/Ribbon Cutting
     Westside State Bank
31 Dunkin' Donuts
 DMACC Housing at New Hope Village
14 St Anthony Hospital Rehabilitation Services
21 Kitchen Concepts
27 Business-After-Hours/Ribbon Cutting
     Riesberg Audio and Detailing 
28 Family Crisis Center @ HBC